点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.2
员工
7.7
性价比
7.7

点评

    Elitza
    bg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jeggers
    gb

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月30日

    plentiful hot water - not bad location - otherwise avoid.

    virtually everything
    nothing
    Eric
    nl

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月24日
    Well, where will I start. Did not see the owner, hard to reach. When we arrived at the appartmentblock no (readable) doorsign. 6 lamps in the appartment, 2 were working. Mold and moist in the bathroom. Roll down shutter opened only halfway so was very hard to get on the balcony which was sandy and dirty. One day without toiletpaper, breakfast very incomplete, one day no coffee, the other day no yoghurt, this gentleman is good in taking the money but is not prepared to go “ the extra mile”. Charged my creditcard on the 17th without notifying although I had the right to cancel up to the 19th. BAD EXPERIENCE. Btw, I am not a complainer. See all my other reviews.
    The location, aircon was good
    cristina
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    Very good central location 10 min walk from to Bari Central Station. Also close to old town. Clean and quiet.
    Sylwia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Very pleasant

    Everything was good
    Good location - not too far from the old town, but close to the station, and in a area where you can see the every day life, not just the tourists attractions. Asked people on the street where to eat, and being given a great advice! Staff was great and as helpful as they could, but because my Italian is less than a basic we didn't speak much. They do better with English, than me with Italian, which was helpful.
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    Nice room in the city center

    Debby
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MANH VINH
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月3日
    I like very much ,Is near to the train and bus station
    Ilze
    lv

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月2日

    Good location but what is all. Run down place.

    Bad communication with owner. I arrived an houre late, the doir was locked, and the owner was not picking phone or answering emails for an houre. I could not get in room till I made a bid fuss with booking.com costumer service. No signs or name on a propperty. All is old and run down. Things have not been replaced or repaired. Bathroom has no ventilation so all bathroom is covered with mold. Noisy street at night. Not possible to sleep. Poor cleening service. Garbage does not get taken out every day. No shampoo, and shower gel does not get replaced. Window blind does not go up so room does not get day light. This place cannt be rated more what 30.-eur per night!
    Good location. Good bed. Good Italian (small, coffee and cookies) brackfast. Good air conditioner.
    GEORGI NIKOLOV
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lize
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MihaelaN
    ro

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月24日
    Towels not changed and no cleaning during our stay (3 days), very, very poor breakfast. We ran out of toilet paper last evening (we used napkins instead :) ). Difficult to find. Nobody at the location even though we arrived before 13 o'clock.
    Good bed, very good WiFi (magenta room).
    Natalia
    hu

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KayZi
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月21日
    People living in the house are to noisy they were talking loudly night time and slamming doors early morning everyday.
    Staff was so nice and polite and the waited for me till late ,the room was clean and tidy. The area is central near to pubs,restaurant. 5 mins walk from the station and only 20 min away from the airport.
    Rocsana Ciurea
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frances
    ie

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月11日

    Overall I was happy enough

    Breakfast stated that there would be cakes and yogurts. I don’t eat cakes and would have liked the yogurt. There two yogurts when I arrived on Friday. I had one for breakfast on Saturday and someone else had the other. Stayed four nights but they were never replenished!!
    I was quite happy in this accommodation. It is extremely central I was a little concerned based on previous reviews but it was fine and good value for the money I paid.
    David Haran
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Romana
    cz

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月2日
    Very soft mattress and poor breakfast
    Close to the train station ( 7 minutes walk) and in the city, 10 minutes walk to main attractions.
    Inese
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kruszewsky
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日
    none
    everything was perfect
正在载入点评