This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.9
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Guido
    gb
    7.9
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mt
    6.2
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Srdan Krstic
    ch
    7.9
    September 1, 2017
    Good for a short stay
    Honestly, I wasn't aware that it was an apartment turned into a b&b. Neighbours were easy to hear.
    Good location and value for money
    Viktoras R
    lt
    7.9
    August 23, 2017
    Good place for bari and its suroundings exploration.
    Breakfast very poor.
    Good location, easy to reach old town or train station by foot.
    Vitaliya
    it
    8.3
    August 14, 2017
    The coffee machine was broken. There was no gluten-free breakfast option even though I have mentioned it in my reservation. It was not possible to pay with a card.
    I was late for almost an hour and the lady waited for me which was very nice of her.
    at
    6.7
    July 17, 2017
    basic facilities & nice location
    Incredibly hot room temperature (in case of air conditioner works it sleepless nights - it was too noisy), absence fridge in the room; very basic do-it-yourself breakfast.
    Nice location, very fast and helpful staff response, basic facilities
    Victoria
    mt
    8.8
    March 10, 2017
    Good value for money
    Although the room was very clean, it does need a bit of maintenance. Walls are thin so you can hear people outside your room (And they can hear you). It didn't bother me much but I think it would bother someone who's a light sleeper or who's very keen on privacy.
    Breakfast is brought by someone in the morning and left in the small kitchenette outside the rooms, so if you're out all day exploring and then return to the room late at night after a long train journey, it's nice to be able to have an espresso and croissant in your room. Room was clean. Hotel only 5 minute walk from the train station and about 7 mins from the old city centre. Pedestrian area and lots of shops just round the corner,
    Andritoi
    ro
    7.1
    March 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Assunção
    pt
    7.5
    December 31, 2016
    The noise from the street below way past midnight
    Functional and clean
    lt
    10
    November 1, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    ie
    10
    October 20, 2016
    Great location in Bari
    One room a bit noisy but that can be expected in city locations and because location was so good I would live with it.
    Location was perfect. Close to railway station and old town. Rooms were spacious. Bed comfortable. Breakfast delivered fresh each day.
    Stefan
    bg
    10
    July 18, 2016
    Wonderful hotel, wonderful management!
    Wonderful hotel! Excelent management! No limitation for the breakfast hours. Cleaning always in the 10:00-12:00 hours. Three keys for three doors and they are always with you. Always aromatic smell when one enters the the hotel.
    Daria
    us
    7.1
    May 14, 2016
    Budget retreat in Bari
    Shower in poor condition WC should be better
    Location & size of room Staff friendly and accommodating
    Giorgia Iv
    bg
    10
    March 7, 2016
    The best starting point for exploring Puglia. :-)
    Everything was fine starting from the location of the BB and ending with the stuff and facilities. Higly recommended. :-)
Close