This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.9
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Pelin
    tr
    5.4
    8 January 2018
    Exactly Disappointment!
    Although there is a information about hotel about accepting credit card on Booking.com, When you arrive they told that, "you can't pay with credit card, you have to pay cash". And there is no breakfast. There is a fridge on the hall. And you have to prepare you breakfast. I am exactly disappointed about this hotel conditions.
    Only good Location.
    jp
    8.3
    4 January 2018
    Nothing in particular.
    Located in the middle of shopping area between The Old Town and the railway station. Ideal location to get around the city and towns nearby. Although the rooms are in a private flat, it was really quiet. The original map is well-designed and informative. I very much appreciated it as TIC was closed.
    Manali Bonde
    in
    9.2
    31 December 2017
    It was all over comfortable stay just for one night location was very good.
    Häli
    ee
    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nina
    lv
    7.5
    22 November 2017
    In my room, the balcony door was closed tightly only in the upper half. From the middle of the door down there was a gap of one or two fingers. But the air temperature wasn't more than 9 degrees! Air conditioning did not heat the air. In my room was always cold.
    I liked the location in the city center. There was a railway station close. I was in 5 cities and I preferred moving in a train. Very kind staff. Breakfast so-so.
    7.5
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aizat
    gb
    7.5
    6 November 2017
    Internet connection was bed from my room, and the place is next to main street so quite noisy
    Comfy bed, clean room. I checked in late so the house keeper waited for me. Really appreciate it. They also let me leave my bag at the b&b on my last day after checking out as my flight was later in the evening.
    Hana
    cz
    9.2
    27 October 2017
    Maybe only a noise from the street, but I was so tired that I could sleep well anyway :)
    Flat with 3 rooms, each room has it own bathroom. There is all you need for short stay. Friendly and english speaking owner. Located directly in the city center and very closed to main bus/railway station (easy transportation from airport). Can fully recommend this place. Thank you for pleasant stay.
    Joan Braun
    it
    7.9
    18 October 2017
    A little noisy from the street.
    Lots of space in the room, plenty of hot water and good towels. Good location for access to waterfront, restaurants and historic city.
    Ana Carolina
    br
    8.8
    9 October 2017
    Good choice in Bari
    Excellent localization in between train station and city centre. Nice breakfast available all morning. Clean, tidy and organized. Excellent shower. Truly recommend it.
    Faraz
    gb
    8.8
    1 October 2017
    Does what it says on the label, very good location
    breakfast is very basic, nothing salty, but this probably somethign Italian, just sweet croissants and sweet stuff to be had.
    Nice functioning air conditioning, comfy bed, good Wifi, excellent location in town close to all places and mainly the railway station
    cn
    8.8
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DimK
    lv
    5.0
    24 September 2017
    Not expect any extras or comfort. Just B&B
    Location
    Frank
    au
    5.0
    24 September 2017
    Location and prompt reception
    Bathroom needs new floor and carpet in bedroom needs painting or the walls cleaned
    The breakfast and the location
    ee
    9.2
    23 September 2017
    I had a nice stay there!
    Unfortunately, I did not meet the owners of whom some of the travelers here are talking about during my three days there... so it was missing a bit of that personal B&B touch I would have hoped for!
    The B&B is well-located, near the central station, shops and actually just a short walk from everything! You have all the keys with you during your stay and also the access to the kitchen. Very clean, quite cosy. It is a great stay for the money! The breakfast is simple, but seals the deal. There is no huge sign out there so just search for the right house and find that little button down there. I think it was a good choice for me to stay there! :)
    Magdalena
    pl
    8.3
    23 September 2017
    We spent there only one night. Everything was OK.
    Darcy
    it
    7.9
    21 September 2017
    A pretty good deal, close to both the port and the train station, great Greek restaurant nearby!
    Breakfast così così in a tiny space. Forced me to pay in cash.
    Good mattress, great location, nice balcony.
    Maria
    ru
    9.6
    15 September 2017
    Nice stay
    Since basically there's no reception at this B&B, you'll need to set a meeting time in advance to get the keys for the room. I wouldn't call it a problem or inconvenience at all if you know when you're coming from the airport/ railway station.
    The place is in great location. The room was nice and clean. Would stay again.
    Philip
    gb
    9.2
    13 September 2017
    Clean, convenient and value for money.
    A sign outside would have helped.
    The B&B has a clean and comfortable orange room that has a rather no frills decor. It was an easy walk from the main station at 11:30pm. The room and bathroom were clean and the breakfast reflected the economic price. The bed was comfortable, towels clean and aircon worked well. I'm grateful the B&B sorted out my late check in.
    L L L
    lv
    8.8
    4 September 2017
    Would like a little more powerful working conditioners, but it was ok at all.
    Our double room is perfect for couple: normal bed, sunny balcony, normal bathroom, hairdryer, perfect wifi, fresh croissant at morning. If you have special requests, write to the B&B, the staff is very kind!
Loading reviews
Close